Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy Development and Research (PDR)

Solomon Greene - Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Todd M. Richardson - General Deputy Assistant Secretary

Bradley H. Pollock - Special Assistant to the Assistant Secretary

Aaron M. Shroyer - Special Advisor to the Assistant Secretary

Office of Policy Development and Research

Management and Administrative Services Division (MASD)

Kimberly R. Collins - Director

Grants Management & University Partnership Division (GMUPD)

Curtissa L. Coleman - Director

Budget, Contracts, and Program Control Division (BCPCD)

David W. Facundo - Director

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Economic Affairs (ODAS/EA)

Kurt G. Usowski Deputy Assistant Secretary

Program Parameters and Research Division (PPRD)

R. Adam Bibler - Director

Economic Market Analysis Division (EMAD)

Pamela R. Sharpe - Director

PD&R Field Economist
Organizational Chart

Housing Finance Analysis Division (HFAD)

Adam N. Hoffberg - Director

Housing and Demographic Analysis Division (HDAD)

George R. Carter III - Director

Public Finance and Regulatory Analysis Division (PFRAD)

Alastair McFarlane - Director

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Innovation (ODAS/I)

Vacant
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Office of Innovation and Improvement Division (OIID)

Mitchell Margeson - Director

Office of Ideation Division (OID)

Gregory Castello - Director

Office of the Deputy
Assistant Secretary for Policy
Development (ODAS/PD)

Brian J. McCabe
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Peter B. Kahn - Associate DAS

Policy Development Division (PDD)

Jennifer C. Turnham - Director

Research Utilization Division (RUD)

Heidi J. Joseph - Director

International and Philanthropic Affairs Division (IPAD)

Cynthia F. Campbell - Director

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Research, Evaluation, and Monitoring (ODAS/REM)

Calvin C. Johnson
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Mark D. Shroder - Associate DAS

Program
Evaluation
Division (PED)

Carol S. Star - Director

Program Monitoring and Research Division (PMRD)

Lynn A. Rodgers - Director (A)

Affordable Housing Research and Technology Division (AHRTD)

Regina C. Gray - Director

Office of the Chief Data Officer

Lydia B. Taghavi Chief Data Officer

Open Data
Division (ODD)

Vacant - Director

Paperwork Reduction Act Division (PRAD)

Vacant - Director

Data Governance Division (DGD)

Deatrie M. Perry - Director

(A) Acting

Current Organization Chart as of February 27, 2023

Click here to access the most recent PD&R organizational chart.